Musicians In Space

Friday 12th May 2017 6pm Sidney Cooper Gallery 22-23 St Peter's St Canterbury CT1 2BQ

Performers: Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Philipp Wachsmann violin, Will Glanfield clarinet, Sam Bailey harmonium and objects, Nadia Tewfik violin, Lauren Redhead accordion, Paul Cheneour flutes,   David Leahy double bass

Further information

Soundspace

Saturday 27th May 2017 8pm Merton Arts Space Compton Rd London SW19 7QA

Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Steve Beresford electronics, John Edwards double bass, Mark Sanders drums

Tickets and info click here

 

CISA Turner Contemporary Festival

Saturday 3rd June 2017 venue/time TBC

Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Lauren Redhead electronics

 

Deep Trouble tour 2017 

Details here

Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Paul Rogers bass, Mark Sanders drums

Weds 28th June: Bristol, Thurs 29th June: Stourbridge, Fri 30th June: Chelmsford, Tues 4th July: Oxford, Weds 5th July: London Cafe Oto, Thurs 6th July: Derby

 

Konsberg Jazz Festival, Norway

Saturday 7th July 2017 7pm

Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Mark Sanders drums

More information here

 

Hundred Years Gallery

Sunday 23rd July 3:30pm Hundred Years Gallery 13 Pearson Street London E2 8JD

Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Alex Ward clarinet, Benedict Taylor viola, Douglas Benford, soundartist

Further information click here

 

Blow Out! Festival, Oslo, Norway

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Mark Sanders drums

Further information click here

 

Boat-ting Club Night

Monday 4th September 2017 doors 8pm music 8:30pm Bar & Co Temple Pier Embankment (opp.Temple tube), London.   

Sarah Gail Brand trombone, Rachel Musson tenor saxophone,Alison Blunt violin, Daniel Thompson acoustic guitar